Showroom seasonal opening hours

Our showroom is usually open on weekdays from 8am until 5pm, and Saturdays 9am to 1pm.

Sometimes we’ll be out of the showroom on a local delivery – if we are out, there’ll be a notice on the door at our main entrance saying when we expect to be back, with a mobile number to contact Will.

If you are travelling far

If you’re planning a visit to the showroom and have a long way to travel, please call us on 01296 770859 or email showroom@hardrockflooring.co.uk ahead of time so that we can make sure your trip is a good one

Seasonal & HOLIDAY opening hours

Will is going to be away on holiday from 5th until 14th August 2021. He returns to the showroom on Monday 16th August.

That means that the showroom will be closed on the following days:

  • Thursday 5th August
  • Friday 6th August
  • Saturday 7th August
  • Monday 9th August
  • Tuesday 10th August
  • Wednesday 11th August
  • Thursday 12th August
  • Friday 13th August
  • Saturday 14th August

The showroom will be open with Will as normal from Monday 16th August and Saturday opening resumes on Saturday 21st August.